C'mon up and chill in our 10 Barrel Snow Beach beer garden zone with our mobile pub, Lil' Chugger!

Kick back with family and friends and enjoy live music, 10 Barrel beers, and the glorious sunshine.

Our 10 Barrel Snow Beach will be setup every Friday, Saturday, & Sunday this spring—weather permitting, of course.

Dates:

  • Friday, March 11 – Sunday, March 13
  • Friday, March 18 – Sunday, March 20
  • Friday, March 25 – Sunday, March 27
  • Friday, April 1 – Sunday, April 3
  • Friday, April 8 – Sunday, April 10
  • Friday, April 15 – Sunday, April 17

*Always consume responsibly*

Button Text
View Event Details
Date
End Date
Hours
10 AM - 3:30 PM
Link Path
/things-to-do/events/all-events-programs/10-barrel-snow-beach-041522
SEO Slug
10-barrel-snow-beach-041522
Short Description
C'mon up and chill in our 10 Barrel Snow Beach zone with our mobile pub, Lil' Chugger!
Slider
Thumbnails
Off
Venue
Eldora
Woodward
Off
Warren Miller
Off